Permanently delete your Facebook account

If you want to permanently delete your facebook account follow this link and submit - https://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account
Your account will be scheduled for deletion in 14 days. During those 14 days you can not login to any facebook service or use features on other sites that depend on Facebook Connect (for example Like button etc.) Just to be safe and protect yourself from accidental logon, you might want to delete your browser cache - browsing history, saved forms and password, cookies and so on.
Good luck.

No comments:

Post a Comment